massachusetts arborists Association

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
    • 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • The German Club, Route 109, Walpole MA
    • 170

    Stay tuned for details!

    • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
    • Friday, March 31, 2023
    • The Big E, Springfield MA



    Visit ArborEXPO.org for full event details and to register!


    • Thursday, April 06, 2023
    • 8:30 AM
    • Friday, April 07, 2023
    • 4:00 PM
    • 67 West Street, Medfield MA 02052
    • 33
    Register

    This exam will be held in four separate sessions.  Candidates should choose ONE exam time at the sign up form.

    Thursday April 6 @ 8:30 AM - noon
    Thursday April 6 @ 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    Friday April 7 @ 8:30 AM - noon
    Friday April 7 @ 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

    The last day to cancel an exam registration and receive a refund will be Thursday March 23. 

    Cancellations received after March 23 are not guaranteed a refund.

    Candidates are required to have purchased the MCA Study Guide 3.0.

    • Tuesday, April 25, 2023
    • 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • The German Club, Route 109, Walpole MA
    • 170

    VISTA award presentation plus final preparation for Arbor Day of Service!

    This is a big meeting, likely to sell out.  REGISTER EARLY.

    • Friday, April 28, 2023
    • 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    • Bird Park, Walpole MA

    The ADOS Group Celebration happens on 4/28/2023!

    Lots more details will be coming soon. 

    Sign up your team to pitch in!

Past events

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 MAA 2022 Annual Meeting
Monday, October 03, 2022 MAA October Webinar: Relocating Mature Trees Responsibly
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Modern Tree Climbing Techniques & Trends
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software