Board of Directors


2018 MAA leadership. Front row, left to right: Russell Holman, MCA, Director; Natascha Batchelor, MCA, President; and Ray Rose, MCA, Treasurer. Back row, left to right: Max Ford-Diamond, MCA, MCA Representative; Kevin Cleveland, MCA, Director; Neal Reilly, MCA, Director; Trumbull Barrett, MCA, Vice President; Jay Ippolito, MCA, MCLP, Past President; and Virginia Wood, MAA Executive Director.

Natascha Batchelor, MCA
Davey Tree Expert Co 
East Falmouth, MA

Vice President
Trumbull Barrett, MCA 
Barrett Tree Service East, Inc
Medford, MA

Ray Rose, MCA
Town of Wrentham
Wrentham, MA

Past President
Jay Ippolito MCA, MCLP
Olde Colonial Tree & Landscape
Westwood, MA

MCA Representative
Max Ford-Diamond, MCA
City of Boston
Boston, MA

Neal Reilly, MCA
The Reilly Tree Company
Plainville, MA

Kevin Cleveland, MCA
Tree Tech, Inc.
Foxboro, MA

Russell Holman, MCA, CTSP
Hartney Greymont, Inc.
Concord, MA